Follow by Email

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

The Fifth Gospel - Ian Caldwell



Fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry, or James Rollins? This is the perfect novel for you. The novel is quite long, but it is clear that the author did extensive research of the Vatican, Catholicism, and the Shroud of Turin. The story is fast-paced and full of suspense, religious controversy, and a bit of mystery to keep the reader guessing. For a novel with young single priests as the two main characters, one of which was once married and has a young son, the story is not dry or lacking in flavor. If you would like to borrow it, please let me know. It will be published in March 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment